Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Megan Barrow

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Megan Barrow

5 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Valle

Shannon Valle

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicole Rea

Nicole Rea

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Megan and team! Had such a good experience- awesome customer service, answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the information. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joan Traub-Martin

Joan Traub-Martin

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My interaction with Theresa Morris has been exceptionally impressive and still fun. She has such a great sense of humor and makes the dry and boring decisions about insurance more tolerable. Megan made a great choice when adding Theresa to her team!"
Profile photo of Sarah Martin

Sarah Martin

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa is wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Julie Nielsen

Julie Nielsen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was very knowledgeable and through with helping achieve the insurance plans I needed. She is also very caring."
Profile photo of Zachary Nielsen

Zachary Nielsen

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was wonderful and helped me with all of my questions and concerns. Her and the entire staff are helpful from the beginning to end of the process!"
Profile photo of Erica

Erica

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was such a joy over the phone when I called to set up my insurance! The process was done in a timely manner and she made sure I got the best offer. Best service ever!"
Profile photo of Z R

Z R

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience I had with the State Farm represent was very friendly! It’s my first time getting insurance on my own, and it was effortless and affordable for what I needed!"
Profile photo of Anthony Caropolo

Anthony Caropolo

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience signing up and going over coverage and discounts was great. I’ll be sure to update this if my opinion changes while I’m a policyholder— but we’re off to a great start!"
Profile photo of Madison Baldini

Madison Baldini

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kris Roddy

Kris Roddy

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm always has me covered."
Profile photo of Spencer Lindgren

Spencer Lindgren

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the amazing customer service that Theresa provided. She was extremely friendly, answered all my questions, and was professional. I am extremely thankful that I chose State Farm for my renter's insurance!"
Profile photo of Zakiyafxxd Shabazzcgh rf

Zakiyafxxd Shabazzcgh rf

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca Merseal

Rebecca Merseal

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm and Anee was able to get me covered with home and full coverage auto for less than I was paying for just my auto. She has great attitude and I can tell she loves what she does!"
Profile photo of Charan Mann

Charan Mann

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ashley for your assistance. You made this process simple and easy. I was with my current provider for about 17 years…. So swapping insurance providers is not something I do all the time. So thank you for making it easy for me."
Profile photo of Terri Garrigus

Terri Garrigus

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am far from perfect but my girls at State Farm take really good care of me. I thank you and wish you the best in life. You deserve it!!!!"
Profile photo of Sonja Lueken

Sonja Lueken

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was very thorough and informative with life insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of F.A. Wilhelm Construction

F.A. Wilhelm Construction

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Megan and her team on a change in my life insurance policy. They were very responsive to my needs and answered all of my questions. They were attentive and extremely friendly."
Profile photo of christian malone

christian malone

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved to Indy and had to switch over my insurance. Anne was so amazing! She was a pleasure to speak with and very helpful! I’m happy I picked this location to get my insurance with!! Thanks again Anne!"
Profile photo of Abby Garza

Abby Garza

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"New to the state here, and Anee went above and beyond to help me transfer home and car insurance. Her patience and friendliness made it stress-free. Thanks Anee!"
Profile photo of Brett MacKnight

Brett MacKnight

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan is great! Responsive and very helpful."
Profile photo of Sasha Sobolev

Sasha Sobolev

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving to Indy and Anee was extremely helpful in helping purchase homeowners insurance in addition to a car insurance policy. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Fugate

Jeremy Fugate

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anee Hightower was a great agent and helped me get my car insurance and rental insurance set up. I just moved to Indianapolis and she made the process easy. She listened to what my priorities were and was able to get me a policy to reflect what was important to me."
Profile photo of Rachel Linza

Rachel Linza

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was helpful and I look forward to working with her down the line."