Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tatiana Mendoza

Tatiana Mendoza

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Mendoza
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Browneyes Ware

Browneyes Ware

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Browneyes Ware
"I was very satisfied with the agent that was assigned to me! She was very helpful, an informative! Thank you for being patient with me and finding all the great discounts for me and my family."
Profile photo of Andres Colina

Andres Colina

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Colina
"(Translated by Google) very good work (Original) muy buen trabajo"
Profile photo of Marion Graves

Marion Graves

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marion Graves
"Love the staff. Always willing to go above and behind to assist. Give them a call I’m sure they will provide it all…"
Profile photo of Kelly Martin

Kelly Martin

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Martin
"Fantastic customer service and informative!"
Profile photo of Mike Adams

Mike Adams

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Adams
"Anyone I have ever worked with at Megan's agency has been very helpful! Insurance is not something I want to spend my day dealing with, and the staff here makes it seamless. I would recommend every day of the week!"
Profile photo of Carlos Alberto Velasquez Carranza

Carlos Alberto Velasquez Carranza

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Alberto Velasquez Carranza
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Service, Thank you, I will recommend you (Original) Excelente Servicio, Gracias, los recomendare"
Profile photo of Lacy DuBose

Lacy DuBose

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacy DuBose
"Outstanding company and Agency. They ask questions, listen and make recommendations that are best for me and my family. Just what we need. Love it."
Profile photo of BRM 81

BRM 81

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRM 81
"Great customer service. Highly recommend Megan and her team as an agent."
Profile photo of Oscar Martin Montero

Oscar Martin Montero

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Martin Montero
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from the representative Luis Velasquez and very good car insurance. I recommend that you get in touch quickly. Happy day to all. (Original) Muy buena la atención del representante Luis Velasquez y muy buen seguro de auto les recomiendo que se pongan en contacto rápido feliz día para todas"
Profile photo of Mary Beth Shaw

Mary Beth Shaw

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Shaw
"I just moved to the area. This agency returned my telephone calls quickly and helped me purchase the right insurance quickly! Very impressed with the responsiveness and helpfulness."
Profile photo of Latia Wells

Latia Wells

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latia Wells
"Every time I call just nothing but genuine, loving, caring support, just awesome all around the board I’m so happy that I've chose you guys for my car insurance and my homeowners insurance and I just appreciate you guys so so much"
Profile photo of Liandri Garcia

Liandri Garcia

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liandri Garcia
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with Luis, my insurance agent, very complete, his information always responds to me like his client and provides very good service. (Original) Estoy muy contento con luis mi agente de seguros muy completa su información siempre me responde como su cliente y brinda muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Heidy M

Heidy M

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidy M
"The best agent I've had so far is Luis Velazquez from State Farm, he has not only helped me with obtaining insurance for my family, but he also helped me find the best rates in the state of Indiana. Luis explained in detail what was needed and the steps I needed to take in order to get coverage. 100% recommended!"
Profile photo of cesar

cesar

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cesar
"I've worked with Luis F Velasquez on various projects, and he's been fantastic every time. He's reliable, always on time, and gets things done quickly. I highly recommend him for his excellent service and quick turnaround."
Profile photo of Zayra Carrasco

Zayra Carrasco

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zayra Carrasco
"(Translated by Google) Luis Velasquez is very professional and helpful. Every time I call and have to leave a message, he returns my calls promptly. Luis Velasquez is very professional and helps me in everything I do. Also every time I call and have to leave a message, he calls me back the same day. (Original) Luis Velasquez is very professional and helpful. Every time I call and have to leave a message, he returns my calls promptly. Luis Velasquez es muy profesional y me ayuda en todo lo que ocupo. Tambien cada ves que llamo y tengo que dejar mensaje, me regresa la llamada el mismo dia."
Profile photo of Becky Reynolds

Becky Reynolds

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Reynolds
"Great Service! Knowledgeable! Quick response time! Highly recommend Theresa and this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Amberlie O

Amberlie O

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amberlie O
"Shanna from Megan Barrow's staff was attentive and a pleasure to work with. She responded quickly to all of my questions and was able to cater to our specific insurance needs. I would highly recommend Megan Barrow and her team."
Profile photo of Victor Villagomez

Victor Villagomez

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Villagomez
"Great customer service and fast responses."
Profile photo of mario valadez

mario valadez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mario valadez
"(Translated by Google) very good attention from Luis F Velasquez, without a doubt I made a great decision when changing insurance company (Original) muy buenas atencion de luis f velasquez, sin duda tome una gran decicion al cambiarme de compañia de aseguranza"
Profile photo of PROVEEN KOTHAGUNDLA

PROVEEN KOTHAGUNDLA

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PROVEEN KOTHAGUNDLA
"I appreciate the dedicated service provided by the State Farm insurance agency. Their team exhibits a high level of professionalism, offering comprehensive coverage options and prompt assistance, making them a reliable choice for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Dezelan Jones

Jennifer Dezelan Jones

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dezelan Jones
"Theresa is professional, friendly, efficient and very kind. My experience working with her has been easy and thorough during a very difficult time in my life. I appreciate her hard work and willingness to make the process as easy as possible!"
Profile photo of Alina Luque

Alina Luque

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alina Luque
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Mr. Luis Velásquez for the service provided in Spanish regarding my life insurance coverage. Excellent (Original) Muchas gracias al Sr. Luis Velásquez por el servicio brindado en español sobre mi cobertura de seguro de vida. Excelente"
Profile photo of Rachel Kassing

Rachel Kassing

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kassing
"Shanna has been a great help in making updates to my policies after buying a new car. I appreciate her willingness to work through issues and find solutions that work for me! Thanks for the great customer service."
Profile photo of RosaAlbina TN277

RosaAlbina TN277

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RosaAlbina TN277
"(Translated by Google) Excellency, Mr. Luis Velázquez's attention was the best, he attended to my insurance needs with great patience and did his best. Thank you Luis for your excellent treatment. (Original) Excelencia, la atención del Sr Luis Velázquez fue de lo mejor , atendió con mucha paciencia mis necesidades de seguro y se esmeró. Gracias Luis por su excelente trato ."