Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Megan Barrow

State Farm® Insurance Agent Megan Barrow

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joshua Morman

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable and willing to break down everything if need be. Suggestive but never pushy! Gives you exactly what YOU want and what’s best for you! Simple the best when it comes to all your insurance needs!"

Judith Ojeda

November 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"We called because we were told they spoke Spanish. My parents were helped by Anee Hightower and the entire time we had to use a translator because the entire time she was speaking “Spanish” to us we didn’t understand a single word. We would receive calls with no introduction asking for personal information. We asked who it was and she didn’t give us an explanation other than State Farm. After giving them the information we got no updates and received letters in the mail asking us to give them our information again. After calling them they told us we would get a call back to see if our information was approved. We never got a call back, instead we got two checks sent. We had already paid 6 months worth of coverage. I let Megan know my issues and did little to nothing to resolve them. How can you claim to speak Spanish but not have knowledge of the common vocabulary used to describe the terms and services. Now I have to call another agency and hope they are able to get me covered. All this on a Saturday, when they are NOT open!!! I will be taking my business elsewhere. THEY DO NOT SPEAK SPANISH! Please stop advertising this on your website it is false advertising!"

ernest holmes

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa helped me get a good rate and recommended steps I could take to get a discounted price. Very professional and polite."

Carla Fewell

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was very helpful and thorough. She took the time to answer all my questions. Everyone I talked to at this office was super pleasant and helpful."

Charlett Belisle

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called StateFarm to get a quote for Renter’s Insurance. Theresa quoted me and was very informative. I decided to get the policy. Thank you Theresa"

Max Vandermark

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful in showing us all options and price points, and finding big savings as we’ve added more policies. A pleasure to work with!"

Shannon Valle

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I applied for a quote for renters insurance online, and got a call from Theresa within a minute of submission! Theresa was patient, friendly, and made sure I knew about other kinds of coverage I might need as a first time apartment renter. I can not recommend Megan Barrow and awesome team member Theresa enough!"

Nicole Rea

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Megan and team! Had such a good experience- awesome customer service, answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the information. Highly recommend!"

Joan Traub-Martin

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My interaction with Theresa Morris has been exceptionally impressive and still fun. She has such a great sense of humor and makes the dry and boring decisions about insurance more tolerable. Megan made a great choice when adding Theresa to her team!"

Sarah Martin

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa is wonderful to work with."

Julie Nielsen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was very knowledgeable and through with helping achieve the insurance plans I needed. She is also very caring."

Zachary Nielsen

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was wonderful and helped me with all of my questions and concerns. Her and the entire staff are helpful from the beginning to end of the process!"

Erica

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was such a joy over the phone when I called to set up my insurance! The process was done in a timely manner and she made sure I got the best offer. Best service ever!"

Z R

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience I had with the State Farm represent was very friendly! It’s my first time getting insurance on my own, and it was effortless and affordable for what I needed!"

Anthony Caropolo

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience signing up and going over coverage and discounts was great. I’ll be sure to update this if my opinion changes while I’m a policyholder— but we’re off to a great start!"

Madison Baldini

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Teresa at Megan Barrow State Farm. Teresa was overly helpful more than I could have even imagined. She was kind and tried to help me with an innovative solution to the issue I am facing with insurance. I didn't end up getting insurance with SF but I DEFINITELY will consider it again in the future and reach out to this office. I highly recommend using them."

Kris Roddy

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm always has me covered."

ebony bell

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I made the decision to get Life Insurance I really thought this process would be morbidly serious and scary. However that was not the experience I had with Teresa! She was caring, knowledgeable, funny she was really a ray of sunshine!! She answered all my questions and explained my policy in simple terms that I could understand. My policy is very affordable and also there was so many options available! I highly recommend this Insurance Agency to anyone who needs Life Insurance and all of your other insurance needs. I'm completely switching to State Farm for all my insurance needs, that's how wonderful my experience was today. Thank you Teresa you are awesome!!"

Spencer Lindgren

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the amazing customer service that Theresa provided. She was extremely friendly, answered all my questions, and was professional. I am extremely thankful that I chose State Farm for my renter's insurance!"

Zakiyafxxd Shabazzcgh rf

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Customer Service Representative Anee Hightower Account Manager she was really great she was very patient with me and she explained my car insurance policy to me in great detail I feel like I made the best decision of my life by becoming a Gainsco Member Thank you for so much for all that you do Anee Hightower Representative/Manager of Gainsco"

Rebecca Merseal

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm and Anee was able to get me covered with home and full coverage auto for less than I was paying for just my auto. She has great attitude and I can tell she loves what she does!"

Charan Mann

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ashley for your assistance. You made this process simple and easy. I was with my current provider for about 17 years…. So swapping insurance providers is not something I do all the time. So thank you for making it easy for me."

Terri Garrigus

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am far from perfect but my girls at State Farm take really good care of me. I thank you and wish you the best in life. You deserve it!!!!"

Sonja Lueken

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was very thorough and informative with life insurance. Thank you!"

F.A. Wilhelm Construction Inc.

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Megan and her team on a change in my life insurance policy. They were very responsive to my needs and answered all of my questions. They were attentive and extremely friendly."